Nick Ringger-Chief Executive Officer

Kevin Bendickson-Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Ringger-Directory of Inventory

Ray Curtiss- Director of Product Procurement

Ryan Traynor- Director of Store Operations



Steve Lied- Director of Online Sales & Facility Management

Dwight Johnson-M.S., SAC, LPC-IT

Case Manager-Partners In Hope



Board of Directors


John Lesko- Chairman
Retired Executive


Bruce Fisco-Board Secretary
Retired Executive


Barry Keller-Director
Business Executive


Kent Loehrke-Director
Retired Executive


Robert Mallof-Director
Business Executive


Neal Meitler-Director
Business Executive


Mike Murphy-Director
Foundation Director


J. Bushnell Nielson-Director


Kurt Owens-Director


Conor Williams-Director
Business Executive


Robert Wulf-Director
Business Executive

Emile Banks - Director


Nancy Hodges-Director

Business Owner

Tony Higgins-Director

Health Department-City of Milwaukee

Michael Dix-Director

Police Officer