Staff


Nick Ringger-Chief Executive Officer

nringger@thecommunitywarehouse.org


Kevin Bendickson-Chief Operating Officer

kbendickson@thecommunitywarehouse.org

Jeff Ringger-Directory of Inventory

jringger@thecommunitywarehouse.org

Ray Curtiss- Director of Product Procurement

rcurtiss@thecommunitywarehouse.org


Ryan Traynor- Director of Store Operations

rtraynor@thecommunitywarehouse.org

 

 

Steve Lied- Director of Online Sales & Facility Management
slied@thecommunitywarehouse.org

Dwight Johnson-M.S., SAC, LPC-IT

Case Manager-Partners In Hope

djohnson@thecommunitywarehouse.org

 


 

Board of Directors

 

John Lesko- Chairman
Retired Executive

 

Bruce Fisco-Board Secretary
Retired Executive

 

Barry Keller-Director
Business Executive

 

Kent Loehrke-Director
Retired Executive

 

Robert Mallof-Director
Business Executive

 

Neal Meitler-Director
Business Executive

 

Mike Murphy-Director
Foundation Director

 

J. Bushnell Nielson-Director
Attorney

 

Kurt Owens-Director
Pastor

 

Conor Williams-Director
Business Executive

 

Robert Wulf-Director
Business Executive

Emile Banks - Director

Attorney

Nancy Hodges-Director

Business Owner

Tony Higgins-Director

Health Department-City of Milwaukee

Michael Dix-Director

Police Officer